Fashion Week Street Style

18 Sep

London Fashion Week is coming to an end. This season I decided to stay away from the fashion crowds at Somerset House to indulge in a quiet and stress-free overview of the shows from home. Style.com is my favourite website for catwalk pictures and reviews. Though I love watching the shows, I’m mostly inspired by street style pictures. I find them relatable and admire the effort and creativity that goes into composing interesting outfits.

Here are a few of my favourite street style pics this season:

My go-to blogs for street style are:

The Sartorialist 

On The Streets

Tommy Ton / Jak and Jil

Man Repeller (Leandra is funny and I love her style)

Le Fashion 

Fashion Toast

x Natasha

One Response to “Fashion Week Street Style”

  1. Ellan Savage October 4, 2012 at 5:44 PM #

    I completely agree that street style is more relatable, I love these looks, well chosen 🙂

What do YOU think?

